Our adventure

All Ready is a start up founded by 3 food enthusiasts and co-managers of the company Great Traiteur.

The mission is to offer local, healthy and well balanced dishes, freshly cooked by our chefs whilst still respecting the product and our planet.

Our vision is to be part of daily organisation and simplification of preparing a meal.

 

At All Ready, we all share three common values:

** The first is to always be professional, and to honour our commitments. At All Ready, we make no compromises when it comes to good and healthy food.  We do not use any preservatives, modified gas or other food additives.

** The second is to be a source of inspiration whether it be for our teams by allowing them the freedom to develop on a individual level or for our customers when it comes to their daily food. We are convinced that it is possible to eat well and respect the environment and local producers, without having to pay through the nose. Being inspired by nature we wish to inspire you as well to daily healthy nutrition.

** And lastly, we share the value of Ubuntu “I am because we are”. We would like to offer you a human experience, free from advertising lies, and which brings you a little joy everyday.

 

 

All Ready Green  

 “Show me your plate and I will tell you who you are”

 

love

 From the ground to your plate... First of all, we are supplied with products that are predominantly local. We cook food that is creative, healthy and balanced with only products that are in season.

 

 

plat

The production is done without conservatives, modified gas or any other additives. Equally, we are trying to delve little by little into organic products. We suggest recipes that are healthy and filling for all taste buds. Whether you are a meat eater, a fan of fish or a veggie lover, we have what you like! Our goal is to make sure that you find yourself on your plate.

 

 

plat

The packaging is equally eco-friendly. The biodegradable container tub that contains the dish is made from paper, it can be thrown an organic waste matter bin or in compost.  The lid is recyclable as well as the label and can be disposed of in a paper bin. All of the plastics that we use are 85% recyclable. The dishes are heated with the container in the oven or microwave.

 

 

eco

In terms of delivery, All Ready opts for the mode of transport the most environmental friendly possible: bike or electrical car. The dishes are delivered at cold temperatures to keep its nutritional value, which gives it, its irresistible taste.

 

 

label

The secret of All Ready Green is respect before anything else. We respect you by offering delicious, fresh, healthy and balanced products on a daily basis. In addition, we also respect nature by making each stage of the life cycle of our products eco-friendly.

 

 

 

Do you also, want to live an eco-friendly lifestyle? Find out more at: https://www.be-organic.be/

 

 

 

  Loading...
Loading...

Notre aventure...

All Ready est une start-up créée par 3 passionnés de cuisine et co-gérants de l’entreprise Great Traiteur. 

 

Notre mission est de proposer des plats locaux, sains et équilibrés et fraîchement préparés par nos chefs. Nous attachons aussi beaucoup d'importante au respect des produits et de notre planète. 

Notre vision est de faire partie du quotidien dans l'organisation et la simplification des repas. 

 

Chez All Ready, nous partageons 3 valeurs communes :

** Celle d'être toujours professionnel, de tenir nos engagements. Nous sommes intransigeants quand il s'agit de bien manger. Nous n'utilisons pas de conservateur, de gaz modifié ou d'autres additifs alimentaires. 

** Nous sommes convaincus qu'il est possible de manger local et convivial, tout en respectant son environnement et les producteurs locaux, pour un budget raisonnable. Inspirés par la nature, nous voulons à notre tour vous inspirer une alimentation authentique et quotidienne en vous proposant des produits frais et savoureux. Nous voulons également vous rendre heureux en vous offrant des plats gourmets à partager en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues. Grâce à nous, vous aurez la possibilité de manger des produits d’une fraicheur irrésistible, et de gagner du temps tout en gardant le gout des bonnes choses.

 **  La dernière vision est celle d'Ubuntu "je suis parce que nous sommes". Nous voulons offrir une expérience humaine, qui saura à la fois ravir votre estomac comme votre esprit. 

 

 

 

 

All Ready Green ! 

 " Montre-moi ton assiette, je te dirai qui tu es ".

 

Nous sommes perpétuellement dans une optique d’économie durable à tout point de vue, en commençant par l'approvisionnement jusqu’à la livraison. 

 

 

love

De la terre à l'assiette... Tout d’abord, nous nous approvisionnons de façon locale et durable. Nous cuisinons une cuisine créative, saine et équilibrée avec des produits uniquement de saison. 

 

 

plat

La production se fait sans conservateur, gaz modifié ou autres additifs alimentaires.  Nous essayons également de tendre peu à peu vers une production BIO. Nous proposons des recettes saines et gourmandes pour tous les gouts. Que vous soyez des mordus de viande, des fans de poisson ou des veggie dans l'âme, on a ce qu'il vous plaît ! Notre but est de faire en sorte que vous vous retrouviez dans votre assiette. 

 

 

emballage

Le packaging est également écoresponsable. La barquette biodégradable qui contient les plats est à base de pulpe de papier, elle peut être jetée dans une poubelle organique ou un compost. L'opercule est recyclable, ainsi que l'étiquette et la collerette qui peuvent être disposées dans une poubelle à papier. Tous les plastiques que nous utilisons sont à 85% recyclables. Les plats se réchauffent dans la barquette au four et au micro-ondes. 

 

 

eco

En matière de livraison, All Ready opte pour le mode de transport le plus écologique possible : le vélo ou la voiture électrique. Les plâts sont livrés à température froide pour garder les valeurs nutritionnels, ce qui leur donne un gout irrésistible. 

 

 

top

Le secret d’All Ready Green c’est le respect avant tout. Nous vous respectons vous en vous offrant chaque jour des produits savoureux, frais, sains et équilibrés. Mais nous respectons aussi la nature et faisant de chaque étape de la vie du produit, une étape écoresponsable. 

 

Vous aussi vous voulez commencer à vivre de manière ecoresponsable? Informez-vous sur le site https://www.be-organic.be/ 

  En cours de chargement...
En cours de chargement...